JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
af-coffee.git
8 years agoadd .editorconfig master
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:45:29 +0000 (08:45 -0400)]
add .editorconfig

8 years agoqueue login requests, so it only happens once
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:45:13 +0000 (08:45 -0400)]
queue login requests, so it only happens once

8 years agoseamless upgrade: auto-detect which is new/old app
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:15:58 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
seamless upgrade: auto-detect which is new/old app

8 years agoapp_info can be before or after app_update_files
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:38:30 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
app_info can be before or after app_update_files

8 years agowork around server bug to fix publish_seamless
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:19:11 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
work around server bug to fix publish_seamless

8 years agoseamless upgrades, logging works async
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:04:33 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
seamless upgrades, logging works async

8 years agobe a little less verbose with stop/start/restart
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 15:22:54 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
be a little less verbose with stop/start/restart

8 years agofit prompts into verbose/indentation scheme
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:28:12 +0000 (09:28 -0500)]
fit prompts into verbose/indentation scheme

8 years agobe verbose (print api calls)
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:10:36 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
be verbose (print api calls)

8 years agomake multi-api call funcs session-aware
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:35:49 +0000 (08:35 -0500)]
make multi-api call funcs session-aware

8 years agojson_request always pass response, even if empty
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:50:39 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
json_request always pass response, even if empty

8 years agoerrors and warnings to stderr
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:09:43 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
errors and warnings to stderr

8 years agoallow any json_request to return plain text
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:01:20 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
allow any json_request to return plain text

8 years agoclient.coffee: parse and handle commandline arguments
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:51:08 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
client.coffee: parse and handle commandline arguments

8 years agorefactor, note results of restart experiment
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 16:58:24 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
refactor, note results of restart experiment

8 years agobasic features for updating/checking one instance
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:53:56 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
basic features for updating/checking one instance

8 years agoroot
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 14:42:31 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
root