JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
cmus-lan-control.git
6 years agofix typo master
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:19:59 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
fix typo

11 years agoinitial version (working)
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:01:38 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
initial version (working)

11 years agoroot
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 22:48:11 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
root