JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
contractor-progress.git
8 years agoupdate wfpl and templates master
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:21:29 +0000 (08:21 -0500)]
update wfpl and templates

11 years agofixed login on tiny_agreement page
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:14:32 +0000 (08:14 -0400)]
fixed login on tiny_agreement page

11 years agoreorganized main page, and got my name out of the code
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:53:41 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
reorganized main page, and got my name out of the code

11 years agoupdated to latest wfpl
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 06:12:21 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
updated to latest wfpl

11 years agoTweaked "Switch Login" page
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 08:37:41 +0000 (04:37 -0400)]
Tweaked "Switch Login" page

* added display of login name
* added explanation
* added cancel button

11 years agoclients are now sorted by name
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 08:27:58 +0000 (04:27 -0400)]
clients are now sorted by name

11 years agostop showing tiny agreement to contractor when he switches users
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 09:07:13 +0000 (05:07 -0400)]
stop showing tiny agreement to contractor when he switches users

11 years agoupdated documentation, and source link
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 19:22:36 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
updated documentation, and source link

11 years agoadded code/wfpl submodule
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 18:52:50 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
added code/wfpl submodule

11 years agoauto-queue finally works for contractor entering a new task
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 06:17:15 +0000 (02:17 -0400)]
auto-queue finally works for contractor entering a new task

11 years agoreally made it so you can put tasks on hold. contractor can switch logins multiple...
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 May 2009 19:06:01 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
really made it so you can put tasks on hold. contractor can switch logins multiple times

11 years agoimproved wording of messages
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 May 2009 18:04:29 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
improved wording of messages

11 years agoclients can put tasks on hold
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 May 2009 17:48:08 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
clients can put tasks on hold
no special code for re-enabling them. Clients can click 'request price'
but currently there's no code to remember if the price was accepted or not

12 years agofixed bugs: 1) admin couldn't edit tasks, 2) price field was never filled
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 23:07:15 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
fixed bugs: 1) admin couldn't edit tasks, 2) price field was never filled

12 years agoimages can cache indefiniteley, fixed wording on accound admin page
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 02:01:48 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
images can cache indefiniteley, fixed wording on accound admin page

12 years agoimproved contractor nav links: removed 'report a bug', added 'manage accounts'. Also...
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 01:37:24 +0000 (21:37 -0400)]
improved contractor nav links: removed 'report a bug', added 'manage accounts'. Also people listing links back to main

12 years agomade css (privately) cacheable for a year, fixed css 404
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 01:36:29 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
made css (privately) cacheable for a year, fixed css 404

12 years agomade css_mangler.php handle versioning (strips numerical postfixes) and made contract...
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 02:01:06 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
made css_mangler.php handle versioning (strips numerical postfixes) and made contractor explicitly choose a client when adding a new task

12 years agono more pennies
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 04:07:07 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
no more pennies

12 years agolog when tasks are tested, and show testing date and completion date (when applicable...
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:20:28 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
log when tasks are tested, and show testing date and completion date (when applicable) on the task display page

12 years agoin admin view, show client name in finished and paid for section
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:19:24 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
in admin view, show client name in finished and paid for section

12 years agosome clients I have set to auto-accept (very high tiny agreement) until they actually...
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 22:32:30 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
some clients I have set to auto-accept (very high tiny agreement) until they actually know about their account. This patch takes them to the tiny agreement form apon first login for this case

12 years agomade unpaid totals section into a nice table, and added row for sum accross all clients
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 07:50:37 +0000 (02:50 -0500)]
made unpaid totals section into a nice table, and added row for sum accross all clients

12 years agointegrated jasonwoof.com website design update (sorry this is in the repo)
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 04:45:20 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
integrated jasonwoof.com website design update (sorry this is in the repo)

12 years agoadded "unpaid totals" section to admin home. removed untested capability of dealing...
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 04:12:43 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
added "unpaid totals" section to admin home. removed untested capability of dealing with tasks that have the contractor as the client

12 years agotasks page shows when the task has been payed for
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 18:17:08 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
tasks page shows when the task has been payed for

12 years agoclicking "I'm starting now" leaves you looking at that task (instead of bringing...
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:54:15 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
clicking "I'm starting now" leaves you looking at that task (instead of bringing you to the main page)

12 years agofixed css so prioritize links don't make a horizontal scroll bar
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:20:53 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
fixed css so prioritize links don't make a horizontal scroll bar

12 years agoadded in-testing section to admin display
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 21:02:51 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
added in-testing section to admin display

12 years agochange the css filename so safari doesn't use the new html with the old css
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 20:54:11 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
change the css filename so safari doesn't use the new html with the old css

12 years agoset ord span for production, sets ord properly for tasks entering the queue.
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 20:36:14 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
set ord span for production, sets ord properly for tasks entering the queue.
Specifically entering the queue because:
   new record with state=TASK_QUEUE (currently from contractor entering a tiny job w/o approval)
   contractor setting a tiny price
   Note: this was already commited: clicking 'approve price'

12 years agoadded support for ie6
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 20:01:24 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
added support for ie6

12 years agomade reprioritize links look better
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 19:48:41 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
made reprioritize links look better

12 years agoreordering existing code works (ugly code, ugly display)
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 05:43:02 +0000 (00:43 -0500)]
reordering existing code works (ugly code, ugly display)

12 years agowhen admin enters a new task, he can set it to NEEDS_GO_AHEAD (even if it is a tiny...
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 18:19:26 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
when admin enters a new task, he can set it to NEEDS_GO_AHEAD (even if it is a tiny price) or can set it to NEEDS_CLARIFICATION

12 years agoreally added the padding this time
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 17:17:30 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
really added the padding this time

12 years agoadded a little spacing on the main page
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 17:16:06 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
added a little spacing on the main page

12 years agotasks at exactly the Tiny Job Agreement level are auto-approved
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 17:15:58 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
tasks at exactly the Tiny Job Agreement level are auto-approved

12 years agocontractor can enter tasks for clients without switching login
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 09:06:17 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]
contractor can enter tasks for clients without switching login

12 years agosaved date when tasks are completed, and sorted completed dates by that. also fixed...
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 05:37:53 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
saved date when tasks are completed, and sorted completed dates by that. also fixed flow for contractor giving tasks to himself

12 years agoadded "mark paid" link in mostly the right places
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 04:56:52 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
added "mark paid" link in mostly the right places

12 years agoadded link to code on all pages to satisfy AGPL
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 13:17:00 +0000 (08:17 -0500)]
added link to code on all pages to satisfy AGPL

12 years agoadded licensing information
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 11:13:57 +0000 (06:13 -0500)]
added licensing information

12 years agoworks with published version of wfpl, started on documentation
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 10:56:06 +0000 (05:56 -0500)]
works with published version of wfpl, started on documentation

12 years agoin admin view, display client's username on their records
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 21:57:46 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
in admin view, display client's username on their records

12 years agodon't warn about me having to set the price again if they haven't approved it yet
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 07:17:55 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
don't warn about me having to set the price again if they haven't approved it yet

12 years agoadded Switch Login page and link
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 07:09:35 +0000 (02:09 -0500)]
added Switch Login page and link

12 years agoadded e-mail to people database, made it so I can assign tasks to myself
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:19:19 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
added e-mail to people database, made it so I can assign tasks to myself

12 years agoready to roll. still needs e-mails and prioritizing
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:41:29 +0000 (07:41 -0500)]
ready to roll. still needs e-mails and prioritizing

12 years agoadded real logins, login administration, task viewer page, contractor main page
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 03:04:04 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
added real logins, login administration, task viewer page, contractor main page

12 years agoadded TASK_BUG state, improved home page so initial states are displayd and lebeled...
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 23:37:28 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
added TASK_BUG state, improved home page so initial states are displayd and lebeled well

12 years agostarting to work
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:29:58 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
starting to work