JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
crayon_mockup.git
6 years agocleanup hover/filter stuff
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:57:15 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
cleanup hover/filter stuff

6 years agomulti-select, widget lists as hashes
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:26:03 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
multi-select, widget lists as hashes

6 years agoimprove selection handling, hover
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:58:50 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
improve selection handling, hover

6 years agodrag offset, proper box proximity, hover
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 22:52:15 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
drag offset, proper box proximity, hover

6 years agotweak for firefox
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:08:52 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
tweak for firefox

6 years agocss/js bump
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:59:50 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
css/js bump

6 years agoswitch to dragging interface
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:58:55 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
switch to dragging interface

6 years agoupdate mockup
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:58:46 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
update mockup

6 years agofactor out svg element creation
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 03:36:20 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
factor out svg element creation

6 years agoannex ui-mockup
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:20:21 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
annex ui-mockup

6 years agolooks like crayon
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:26:18 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
looks like crayon

6 years agomake PolyLine class
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:43:04 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
make PolyLine class

7 years agocss bump
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:05:47 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
css bump

7 years agoimplement delete tool, clean up tool init
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:30:42 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
implement delete tool, clean up tool init

7 years agoclean up tool helper buttons
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:02:45 +0000 (09:02 -0400)]
clean up tool helper buttons

7 years agoclean up tool button handling and appearance
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 May 2015 01:49:18 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
clean up tool button handling and appearance

7 years agoadd tutorial tool, stub edit/delete
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 22:21:27 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
add tutorial tool, stub edit/delete

7 years agowrap draw tool in an object
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 20:15:29 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
wrap draw tool in an object

7 years agocleanup instructions, add esc/cancel
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 18:02:34 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
cleanup instructions, add esc/cancel

7 years agoadd keybindings
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 17:49:06 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
add keybindings

7 years agotrack changes, merge paths, show line to mouse, etc
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 17:40:36 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
track changes, merge paths, show line to mouse, etc

7 years agoimprove instructions
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 16:57:24 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
improve instructions

7 years agoinitial spike
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 16:56:26 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
initial spike

7 years agoroot
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 15:58:18 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
root