JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
hexbog.git
5 years agouse https master
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:31:02 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
use https

5 years agoadd .htaccess file
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:28:41 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
add .htaccess file

5 years agotweak README, add .git-ftp-include
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 17:26:57 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
tweak README, add .git-ftp-include

6 years agoupdate license/source links
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:39:54 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
update license/source links

6 years agoimprove instructions
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 18:55:51 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
improve instructions

7 years agomake connector dots smaller and lighter
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 06:24:03 +0000 (01:24 -0500)]
make connector dots smaller and lighter

7 years agofix bug: conflicting board/neighbors force
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 04:34:34 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
fix bug: conflicting board/neighbors force

7 years agodraw connections between selected tiles
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
draw connections between selected tiles

7 years agoadd comments about controll flow
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 22:55:03 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
add comments about controll flow

7 years agoremove redundant Array.clone()
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 22:30:04 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
remove redundant Array.clone()

7 years agodeselect when clicking disabled tiles
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:01:14 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
deselect when clicking disabled tiles

7 years agogets harder (way too slowly) as you play
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:13:00 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
gets harder (way too slowly) as you play

7 years agohold blip effects in a data structure
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:07:47 +0000 (16:07 -0500)]
hold blip effects in a data structure

7 years agotweak tile: shadows, corners and hp0 color
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:07:50 +0000 (07:07 -0500)]
tweak tile: shadows, corners and hp0 color

7 years agotweak graphics
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:34:49 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
tweak graphics

7 years agooptimize wiktionary parsing
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:05:15 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
optimize wiktionary parsing

7 years agoproper data structures for spaces, columns, etc
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 18:17:41 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
proper data structures for spaces, columns, etc

7 years agono need for crazy array maniplulation
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 10:57:09 +0000 (05:57 -0500)]
no need for crazy array maniplulation

7 years agofirst stab at saving hp too
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 04:53:16 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
first stab at saving hp too

7 years agobetter effects for blipping
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 06:55:18 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
better effects for blipping

7 years agotweak instructions
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:44:11 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
tweak instructions

7 years agonew tiles get at least 4 hp
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:41:12 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
new tiles get at least 4 hp

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sbd/master'
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:37:55 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sbd/master'

7 years agoclicking mid-word restarts selection
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 22:37:45 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
clicking mid-word restarts selection

7 years agofix todo comments
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:03:11 +0000 (05:03 -0500)]
fix todo comments

7 years agomake it a bit easier, more unflipping
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:01:12 +0000 (05:01 -0500)]
make it a bit easier, more unflipping

7 years agocan't click dead tiles
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 19:26:54 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
can't click dead tiles

7 years agogets harder as you play
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 19:07:11 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
gets harder as you play

7 years agounsink/flip tiles when you make words
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 18:26:14 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
unsink/flip tiles when you make words

7 years agoimprove tab-completion in source code
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 16:47:33 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
improve tab-completion in source code

7 years agotweak faded tile colors
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 21:25:49 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
tweak faded tile colors

7 years agoold tiles fade
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:38:12 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
old tiles fade

7 years agomerge game state arrays into good structures
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:50:23 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
merge game state arrays into good structures

7 years agomake selection display clickable (when it's a word)
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:25:54 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
make selection display clickable (when it's a word)

7 years agoavoid "alternative spelling of ..." definitions
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 03:26:46 +0000 (23:26 -0400)]
avoid "alternative spelling of ..." definitions

7 years agoremove m-dashes, add margin above score
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 03:26:23 +0000 (23:26 -0400)]
remove m-dashes, add margin above score

7 years agoMerge branch 'sbd'
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 01:46:33 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'sbd'

7 years agotips, instructions, better selection display
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:49:38 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
tips, instructions, better selection display

7 years agorename html to template.html
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:37:10 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
rename html to template.html

7 years agoavoid "alternative form of ..." definitions
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:02:25 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
avoid "alternative form of ..." definitions

8 years agocss fix: add missing width: property on tabs
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 2 May 2013 09:36:28 +0000 (05:36 -0400)]
css fix: add missing width: property on tabs

8 years agofix parsing of wiktionary's html
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 2 May 2013 09:34:06 +0000 (05:34 -0400)]
fix parsing of wiktionary's html

They changed their code a bit so the [edit] links appear at the end of the
headlines instead of at the start of them.

8 years agoadd .editorconfig
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:46:53 +0000 (08:46 -0400)]
add .editorconfig

8 years agoclean up and comment code in blip_selection
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 03:18:12 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
clean up and comment code in blip_selection

8 years agoChange the new tile animation
Chang Liu [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:01:40 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Change the new tile animation

8 years agoFix Prerequisities
Chang Liu [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 19:54:39 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
Fix Prerequisities

8 years agohide test monster
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:11:28 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
hide test monster

8 years agoinline shortcut icon
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:10:55 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
inline shortcut icon

8 years agotell tiny devices how to zoom
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 03:26:03 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
tell tiny devices how to zoom

8 years agosay when we're waiting for a definition
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:45:41 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
say when we're waiting for a definition

8 years agoshow definition failure in definition tab
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:36:07 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
show definition failure in definition tab

8 years agoreplace log tab with donate tab
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:44:58 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
replace log tab with donate tab

8 years agoactivate on return/enter, cancel on esc
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:04:43 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
activate on return/enter, cancel on esc

8 years agodelete obsolete notes file
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 22:33:12 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
delete obsolete notes file

8 years agogo to dictionary tab on blip
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 03:34:22 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
go to dictionary tab on blip

8 years agolog tab: show score for each word blipped
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 03:27:40 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
log tab: show score for each word blipped

8 years agopad tab contents properly
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 03:22:23 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
pad tab contents properly

8 years agoon blip, switch to definition tab (if instructing)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 03:10:44 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
on blip, switch to definition tab (if instructing)

8 years agofix definition overflow
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 22:59:00 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
fix definition overflow

8 years agochange layout, factor out css, use lesscss
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 22:54:52 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
change layout, factor out css, use lesscss

8 years agobetter instructions
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 02:04:08 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
better instructions

8 years agobuild index.html.gz, add install target
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:55:51 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
build index.html.gz, add install target

8 years agoupdate instructions and copyright year
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 00:53:53 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
update instructions and copyright year

8 years agocalculate letter frequency from wordlist
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 11:54:50 +0000 (06:54 -0500)]
calculate letter frequency from wordlist

8 years agobasic gameplay working
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 17:59:34 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
basic gameplay working

9 years agoroot
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 14:03:18 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
root