JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
libre-fm-client-daemon.git
9 years agofix get_playlist flow/parsing master
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 06:26:35 +0000 (02:26 -0400)]
fix get_playlist flow/parsing

9 years agofix login_cached, playlist fetch coming along
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 20:55:26 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
fix login_cached, playlist fetch coming along

9 years agotuned station
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 04:21:27 +0000 (00:21 -0400)]
tuned station

9 years agoauth working. rename auth.coffee -> api.coffee
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 20:55:35 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
auth working. rename auth.coffee -> api.coffee

9 years agostarting to switch to node-xml
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 20:52:38 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
starting to switch to node-xml

9 years agologin might work if node-expat did
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 06:10:01 +0000 (02:10 -0400)]
login might work if node-expat did

9 years agohash and save auth credentials
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 02:35:46 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
hash and save auth credentials

9 years agoroot
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 02:13:30 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
root