JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
userscripts.git
6 years agoblank tabs black master
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 11 May 2015 04:18:41 +0000 (00:18 -0400)]
blank tabs black

6 years agoadd skip-splash
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:30:45 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
add skip-splash

6 years agonumbered links: don't bind ^C
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 21:31:37 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
numbered links: don't bind ^C

7 years agonumbered_links: ignore keypresses with control key down
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 07:11:29 +0000 (02:11 -0500)]
numbered_links: ignore keypresses with control key down

7 years agotweak clicking/activating, more keybindings
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 23:00:44 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
tweak clicking/activating, more keybindings

7 years agoindent with tabs everywhere
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 22:17:08 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
indent with tabs everywhere

7 years agoblur on ESC, don't propogate bound key events
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 22:15:50 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
blur on ESC, don't propogate bound key events

7 years agonumbered_links: add dvorak scrolling keybindings
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 22:05:58 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
numbered_links: add dvorak scrolling keybindings

7 years agomake numberlinks work in chromium, cleanup
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 20:39:59 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
make numberlinks work in chromium, cleanup

9 years agoyoutube: refactor, handle embeds
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 19 May 2012 20:45:51 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
youtube: refactor, handle embeds

9 years agoyoutube: catch another syntax for embedding
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 19 May 2012 20:33:50 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
youtube: catch another syntax for embedding

9 years agoextend youtube blocker
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 8 May 2012 04:14:09 +0000 (00:14 -0400)]
extend youtube blocker

9 years agoextend youtube hider for <object data="url"
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 7 May 2012 03:08:18 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
extend youtube hider for <object data="url"

9 years agoduolingo-html5-audio started
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:32:27 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
duolingo-html5-audio started

9 years agoadd facebook adblock
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 05:10:40 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
add facebook adblock

9 years agoadd youtube html5 unembedder
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 05:13:41 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
add youtube html5 unembedder

9 years agoblank new-tab page
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:17:22 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
blank new-tab page

9 years agoaddthis_faker chromium extension
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 01:27:26 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
addthis_faker chromium extension

9 years agonumbered_links: halt events for us, etc.
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 15:44:04 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
numbered_links: halt events for us, etc.

When a keyboard event is for us (when this script does something), stop it from
propagating to other event handlers.

11 years agonumbered links in google chrome!
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 11:39:17 +0000 (06:39 -0500)]
numbered links in google chrome!