JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
userscripts.git
9 years agoadd youtube html5 unembedder
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 05:13:41 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
add youtube html5 unembedder

10 years agoblank new-tab page
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:17:22 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
blank new-tab page

10 years agoaddthis_faker chromium extension
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 01:27:26 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
addthis_faker chromium extension

10 years agonumbered_links: halt events for us, etc.
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 15:44:04 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
numbered_links: halt events for us, etc.

When a keyboard event is for us (when this script does something), stop it from
propagating to other event handlers.

11 years agonumbered links in google chrome!
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 11:39:17 +0000 (06:39 -0500)]
numbered links in google chrome!