JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
wfpl-cms.git
12 months agosilence more warnings master
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 8 May 2020 19:59:45 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
silence more warnings

12 months agoprogress on webpacking css
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 5 May 2020 22:32:00 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
progress on webpacking css

12 months agoindent with spaces
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 3 May 2020 20:51:52 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
indent with spaces

12 months agostarting css rewrite
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 3 May 2020 20:49:26 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
starting css rewrite

12 months agolatest wfpl fixes a warning
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 3 May 2020 20:31:19 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
latest wfpl fixes a warning

2 years agodon't lowercase downloadable file filenames
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:06:53 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
don't lowercase downloadable file filenames

2 years agofix typo in caption on /admin_header
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:30:23 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
fix typo in caption on /admin_header

3 years agocontact: implement honeypot instead of visible robot field
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 03:49:30 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
contact: implement honeypot instead of visible robot field

3 years agodrop ie 8 support
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:16:49 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
drop ie 8 support

3 years agorender timestamps
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 03:24:31 +0000 (23:24 -0400)]
render timestamps

3 years agolink to archived versions from page edit page
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 03:10:56 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
link to archived versions from page edit page

3 years agofirst entry in page history links to actual page
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 03:03:36 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
first entry in page history links to actual page

3 years agopage edit history
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 04:14:29 +0000 (00:14 -0400)]
page edit history

3 years agoremove sql files now that it's all in inc/db_upgrade.php
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 03:57:21 +0000 (23:57 -0400)]
remove sql files now that it's all in inc/db_upgrade.php

4 years agoremove unused spritesheet definitions
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 17 May 2017 02:28:19 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
remove unused spritesheet definitions

4 years agodb_upgrade rework, admin_header, cleanup
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:52:10 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
db_upgrade rework, admin_header, cleanup

4 years agoremove debugging print
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:52:38 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
remove debugging print

5 years agoremove garbage from compiled css
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 11 May 2016 23:55:52 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
remove garbage from compiled css

5 years agoexample code for scaling spritesheets
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 11 May 2016 23:54:58 +0000 (19:54 -0400)]
example code for scaling spritesheets

5 years agoremove '/' prefix on download links
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 22:03:32 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
remove '/' prefix on download links

5 years agobump max upload filesize 20->200MB
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 22:00:50 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
bump max upload filesize 20->200MB

5 years agomake footer have small text
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 23:37:36 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
make footer have small text

5 years agolittle space below menu
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 23:28:00 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
little space below menu

5 years agohover admin links top/right
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 23:25:54 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
hover admin links top/right

5 years agoheader from cms image named "Header"
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 23:20:46 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
header from cms image named "Header"

5 years agoinc password_hash backport in one more place
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 23:00:37 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
inc password_hash backport in one more place

5 years agostylus cleanup
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:05:39 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
stylus cleanup

5 years agodon't overwrite .centerer vmargin
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 20:24:34 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
don't overwrite .centerer vmargin

5 years agomake footer editable in cms
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 19:54:39 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
make footer editable in cms

5 years agowfpl bump
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 01:06:18 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
wfpl bump

5 years agoMakefile: minify svg
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:23:21 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Makefile: minify svg

5 years agofix sql typo
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:03:34 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
fix sql typo

5 years agofix sidebar image widths
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 02:51:59 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
fix sidebar image widths

5 years agoscaling finally correct?!?
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:26:36 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
scaling finally correct?!?

5 years agomake contact form configurable
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 01:22:34 +0000 (20:22 -0500)]
make contact form configurable

5 years agofix ckeditor outer width dedup accross pages
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 05:15:23 +0000 (00:15 -0500)]
fix ckeditor outer width dedup accross pages

5 years agofix "Edit this page" admin link when no filename
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 04:58:33 +0000 (23:58 -0500)]
fix "Edit this page" admin link when no filename

5 years agoget a little more semantic
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 22:24:32 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
get a little more semantic

5 years agoauto-choose full layout if no cms
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 22:21:43 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
auto-choose full layout if no cms

5 years agoshow sidebar even if it's empty
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 21:56:11 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
show sidebar even if it's empty

5 years agocenter when big, code cleanup
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 21:21:27 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
center when big, code cleanup

5 years agocan choose page layouts, edit sidebar, etc
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 20:40:05 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
can choose page layouts, edit sidebar, etc

5 years agosane/flexible stylus for columns
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 23:44:05 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
sane/flexible stylus for columns

5 years agooops, remove comment about already fixed
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:24:11 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
oops, remove comment about already fixed

5 years agofirst stab at paypal_ipn framework
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:54:59 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
first stab at paypal_ipn framework

5 years agoadd admin_email_templates
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 03:16:26 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
add admin_email_templates

5 years agomake "edit this page" link not conflict with edit pages
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:09:27 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
make "edit this page" link not conflict with edit pages

5 years agoupdate .git-ftp include (for css rename)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:07:12 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
update .git-ftp include (for css rename)

5 years agowfpl_fi compatible with max-width
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:55:22 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
wfpl_fi compatible with max-width

5 years agomake admin_users compatible with login
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:23:46 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
make admin_users compatible with login

5 years agoadd db_upgrade system
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:03:31 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
add db_upgrade system

5 years agoallow sha1 trick for svgs in stylus
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:11:09 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
allow sha1 trick for svgs in stylus

5 years agoremoved unused code
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 23:29:47 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
removed unused code

5 years ago/admin_pages: fix cms_images icons for tall images
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 22:37:57 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
/admin_pages: fix cms_images icons for tall images

5 years agofix admin_images (crash), improve it
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 22:32:57 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
fix admin_images (crash), improve it

5 years agofix resolution on full-width images
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 22:13:25 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
fix resolution on full-width images

5 years agoSCHEMA CHANGE, clean up /admin_images
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 22:04:17 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
SCHEMA CHANGE, clean up /admin_images

5 years agofinish responsive images, revamp admin_images
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 21:28:27 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
finish responsive images, revamp admin_images

5 years agostyle mobile menu
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 00:25:29 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
style mobile menu

5 years agomake layout mosly responsive
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:12:23 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
make layout mosly responsive

5 years agofinish style.css -> css.css
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:11:38 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
finish style.css -> css.css

5 years agostyl.styl -> style.styl, style.css -> css.css
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:29:15 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
styl.styl -> style.styl, style.css -> css.css

5 years agowfpl bump
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 20:54:22 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
wfpl bump

5 years agowfpl bump
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:10:15 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
wfpl bump

5 years agoadmin_users: fix field_notes about password left blank
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:18:19 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
admin_users: fix field_notes about password left blank

5 years agohide whole menu bar if it's empty
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:11:27 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
hide whole menu bar if it's empty

5 years agoadmin_users.sql: create fixme account
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:07:46 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
admin_users.sql: create fixme account

5 years agodon't display php code
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 19:20:50 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
don't display php code

5 years ago/admin_pages: listing sorts, missing image doesn't bork ckeditor
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:24:26 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
/admin_pages: listing sorts, missing image doesn't bork ckeditor

5 years agomake admin_images less picky about sizes syntax
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:48:43 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
make admin_images less picky about sizes syntax

5 years agoadd div to ckeditor styles
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:56:19 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
add div to ckeditor styles

5 years agockeditor bump
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 02:17:34 +0000 (22:17 -0400)]
ckeditor bump

5 years agofix page editor when there's no images
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:01:46 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
fix page editor when there's no images

5 years agocss tweak
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:52:04 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
css tweak

5 years agoadmin*: clean up headlines/titles
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:47:42 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
admin*: clean up headlines/titles

5 years agoimprove admin page title
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:38:11 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
improve admin page title

5 years agostylus helper for ckeditor sizing
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:01:45 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
stylus helper for ckeditor sizing

5 years agomerge multiple ckeditors on one page fix
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:44:26 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
merge multiple ckeditors on one page fix

5 years agostylus: s/-/_/ in variable names
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:38:21 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
stylus: s/-/_/ in variable names

5 years agolet cms do header/title on /contact
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:37:41 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
let cms do header/title on /contact

5 years agoadd nice admin_users
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:58:45 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
add nice admin_users

5 years agoupgrade login/password/session/auth handling
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:17:30 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
upgrade login/password/session/auth handling

5 years agomake all require()s jumpable
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 22:06:09 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
make all require()s jumpable

5 years agowfpl bump
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 21:51:19 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
wfpl bump

5 years agodon't truncate really big cms pages
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 13:31:17 +0000 (09:31 -0400)]
don't truncate really big cms pages

5 years agofix typos
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:52:05 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
fix typos

6 years agouse sha1 instead of mtimes for images
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 18 May 2015 21:49:52 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
use sha1 instead of mtimes for images

6 years agoimprove 404 behavior
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 8 May 2015 02:50:09 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
improve 404 behavior

6 years ago404 fake wfpl_main.php
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 7 May 2015 21:41:06 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
404 fake wfpl_main.php

6 years agofix typo in comment
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 7 May 2015 21:28:01 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
fix typo in comment

6 years agodisable server-side code except wfpl_main.php
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:35:44 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
disable server-side code except wfpl_main.php

6 years agoset unique id= on each ckeditor's <body>
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 00:47:58 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
set unique id= on each ckeditor's <body>

6 years agowfpl update (fix for recent session update)
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 20:19:48 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
wfpl update (fix for recent session update)

6 years agooops, don't run wfpl_main() twice
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:35:38 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
oops, don't run wfpl_main() twice

6 years agos/code/inc one more time
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:28:17 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
s/code/inc one more time

6 years agos/code/inc one more time
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:27:51 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
s/code/inc one more time

6 years agoremove obsolete type="text/javascript" from script tags
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:44:57 +0000 (09:44 -0500)]
remove obsolete type="text/javascript" from script tags

6 years agodefine INC_WFPL, separate wfpl_main.php
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:32:31 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
define INC_WFPL, separate wfpl_main.php

6 years agofix more paths (s/code/inc/)
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 02:17:23 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
fix more paths (s/code/inc/)

6 years agouse sensible paths for config, wfpl, etc
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 00:04:14 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
use sensible paths for config, wfpl, etc