JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
wfpl.git
12 months agoFix db_get_value after mysql->mysqli upgrade master
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 3 May 2020 20:28:15 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
Fix db_get_value after mysql->mysqli upgrade

13 months agosupport encoding template sections
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:01:34 +0000 (08:01 -0500)]
support encoding template sections

2 years agooptimize and test db_reposition_respace()
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 06:31:58 +0000 (01:31 -0500)]
optimize and test db_reposition_respace()

2 years agofix another 'undefined index' warninG
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 02:47:32 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
fix another 'undefined index' warninG

2 years agodon't be stingy with mutex.name field length
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 00:46:24 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
don't be stingy with mutex.name field length

2 years agofix warnings that get into tarballs
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 04:02:52 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
fix warnings that get into tarballs

3 years agoadd id list formatter for db_printf
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:15:59 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
add id list formatter for db_printf

3 years agophp7 compat for ymd_to_days, add str version
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 04:21:41 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
php7 compat for ymd_to_days, add str version

3 years agosilence some notices
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 03:27:35 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
silence some notices

3 years agophp 7 compatibility
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 03:24:33 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
php 7 compatibility

3 years agospritesheets: no background-repeat
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 May 2017 18:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
spritesheets: no background-repeat

3 years agoadd enc_json
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 01:02:28 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
add enc_json

3 years agoupdate example code
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 03:56:14 +0000 (23:56 -0400)]
update example code

3 years agoremove redundant php close tags
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 03:53:51 +0000 (23:53 -0400)]
remove redundant php close tags

3 years agoadd db_upgrade(), persistent_invalidate_cache()
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 16 May 2017 20:11:51 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
add db_upgrade(), persistent_invalidate_cache()

4 years agometaform: fix mtime trick for css file in html editors
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 3 May 2017 03:37:57 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
metaform: fix mtime trick for css file in html editors

4 years agostylus: scaling spritesheets
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 11 May 2016 23:43:59 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
stylus: scaling spritesheets

5 years agobetter error messages for failed db connect
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 15:39:12 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
better error messages for failed db connect

5 years agofix (notice level) syntax error
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 15:20:11 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
fix (notice level) syntax error

5 years agostylus: wfpl_culumns: fix outer_width scaling
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 23:04:54 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
stylus: wfpl_culumns: fix outer_width scaling

5 years agostylus: fix sprite() so it doesn't require .n0 class
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 18:50:02 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
stylus: fix sprite() so it doesn't require .n0 class

5 years agostylus: finish/fix outer_width arg for columns
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 01:41:40 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
stylus: finish/fix outer_width arg for columns

5 years agostylus: space_evenly: don't require units on arg
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 01:06:04 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
stylus: space_evenly: don't require units on arg

5 years agostylus helpers: add wfpl_columns()
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 17:31:41 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
stylus helpers: add wfpl_columns()

5 years agofix typo in comment
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:04:26 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
fix typo in comment

5 years agometaform itself (not generated code) <label> checkboxes
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 21:44:50 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
metaform itself (not generated code) <label> checkboxes

5 years agoadd note to file/image fields (old val kept)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 20:53:51 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
add note to file/image fields (old val kept)

5 years agoadd enc_* to get resized cms_image urls
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 21:25:14 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
add enc_* to get resized cms_image urls

5 years agoconvert_uploaded_image/gif_to_png handle animated gifs
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 17:08:07 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
convert_uploaded_image/gif_to_png handle animated gifs

5 years agoadd: path_fix_ext() and path_or_mime_to_ext()
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 17:03:21 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
add: path_fix_ext() and path_or_mime_to_ext()

5 years agodb_connect() defers connecting 'til it's needed
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 16:27:52 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
db_connect() defers connecting 'til it's needed

5 years agoupload.php cleanup: really don't make dot files
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 03:13:12 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
upload.php cleanup: really don't make dot files

5 years agostylus: add function to easy linear scaling
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:10:31 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
stylus: add function to easy linear scaling

5 years agowork around REDIRECT_URL in apache 2.4.17
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:09:22 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
work around REDIRECT_URL in apache 2.4.17

5 years agoavoid NOTICes by checking isset() first
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 20:50:39 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
avoid NOTICes by checking isset() first

5 years agometaform: merge empty caption/field divs
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 20:48:36 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
metaform: merge empty caption/field divs

5 years agometaform: don't define INC_WFPL
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:09:42 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
metaform: don't define INC_WFPL

5 years agometaform: when password required, use new api
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:08:43 +0000 (18:08 -0400)]
metaform: when password required, use new api

5 years agorelease public domain / CC0
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:04:29 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
release public domain / CC0

5 years agoenc_htmlbrtab: don't double spaces
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:52:57 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
enc_htmlbrtab: don't double spaces

5 years agostylus: support svg sprites with pixmap fallback
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:30:18 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
stylus: support svg sprites with pixmap fallback

5 years agometaform: merge ckeditor settings from cms
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:00:42 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
metaform: merge ckeditor settings from cms

5 years agoadd persistent.php (key/value store)
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 19:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
add persistent.php (key/value store)

5 years agofix typo from preg/ereg change
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 May 2015 18:07:28 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
fix typo from preg/ereg change

5 years agofix enc_ functions for image/thumb parts
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:55:05 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
fix enc_ functions for image/thumb parts

5 years agotar: allow uppercase letters in dirname
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:51:38 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
tar: allow uppercase letters in dirname

5 years agouse preg instead of ereg
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:51:05 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
use preg instead of ereg

5 years agouse isset() more to clean up notices
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:23:23 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
use isset() more to clean up notices

5 years agodb.php: SWITCH TO MYSQLI API
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:19:32 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
db.php: SWITCH TO MYSQLI API

5 years agofix loads of unset variable/index notices
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:11:22 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
fix loads of unset variable/index notices

5 years agofix typo in comment/docs
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:25:49 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
fix typo in comment/docs

5 years agostylus: use underscore instead of hyphen
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 19 May 2015 13:46:35 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
stylus: use underscore instead of hyphen

6 years agoincrease max radio buttons to 20
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 18:22:11 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
increase max radio buttons to 20

6 years agofix session idle timeout, change defaults
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 20:18:05 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
fix session idle timeout, change defaults

6 years agoupdate db encoding of empty session, docs
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:28:27 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
update db encoding of empty session, docs

6 years agoAPI CHANGE: new DB structure for sessions
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 02:04:51 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
API CHANGE: new DB structure for sessions

Also, session_set() doesn't convert things to strings

Added session_sets()

session_clear() with no args clears all

6 years agodelete string_array.php (buggy, stupid)
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 01:07:16 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
delete string_array.php (buggy, stupid)

6 years agometaform radios: use <label>, caption in html
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:57:00 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
metaform radios: use <label>, caption in html

6 years agometaform: new syntax for options, fix radio
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:38:53 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
metaform: new syntax for options, fix radio

6 years agometaform: indent sql with tabs
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 21:22:12 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
metaform: indent sql with tabs

6 years agoformat_varname: contract contractions
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:40:55 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
format_varname: contract contractions

6 years agoAPI CHANGE: db_count() returns integer
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 03:02:06 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
API CHANGE: db_count() returns integer

6 years agodocument return values of db_get_* when no match
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 03:01:37 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
document return values of db_get_* when no match

6 years agoclean up comment in metaform/template.php
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:19:42 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
clean up comment in metaform/template.php

6 years agometaform: separate wfpl_main.php from config.php
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:31:49 +0000 (09:31 -0500)]
metaform: separate wfpl_main.php from config.php

6 years agoclean up my urls
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 03:42:10 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
clean up my urls

6 years agofix metaform (docs in tarbal)
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 03:23:44 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
fix metaform (docs in tarbal)

6 years agotweak mod_rewrite rule
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 02:35:12 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
tweak mod_rewrite rule

6 years agoclean up include paths and docs
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 02:14:49 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
clean up include paths and docs

6 years agoAPI CHANGE s/run_php/wfpl_main/
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 00:03:35 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
API CHANGE s/run_php/wfpl_main/

6 years agometaform: only require_once(email.php) if needed
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:11:02 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
metaform: only require_once(email.php) if needed

6 years agofix require_once() paths
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:17:10 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
fix require_once() paths

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:58:45 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoformat_varname prepends _ instead of deleting numeric prefix, add format_slug
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:57:50 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
format_varname prepends _ instead of deleting numeric prefix, add format_slug

6 years agometaform: make path in run.php jumpable
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:14:28 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
metaform: make path in run.php jumpable

6 years agometaform css: fix bolding of first caption
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:02:49 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
metaform css: fix bolding of first caption

6 years agometaform: fix download_tar() (stylus not less)
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 02:20:25 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
metaform: fix download_tar() (stylus not less)

6 years agometaform: fix state and province pulldowns
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 21:39:14 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
metaform: fix state and province pulldowns

6 years agostylus: add h-offset to sprites macros
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:09:21 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
stylus: add h-offset to sprites macros

6 years agostylus-helpers: don't set background color on sprites
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 20:44:14 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
stylus-helpers: don't set background color on sprites

6 years agometaform: newline at end of run.php
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 16:25:48 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
metaform: newline at end of run.php

6 years agometaform: use stylus instead of less
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:56:07 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
metaform: use stylus instead of less

6 years agorelative rewriterule not supported in some versions of apache
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:17:51 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
relative rewriterule not supported in some versions of apache

6 years agometaform: make run.php include (instead of being a symlink)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:17:05 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
metaform: make run.php include (instead of being a symlink)

6 years agostylus: sprites 0-based, add placeholder,noselect
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:31:30 +0000 (09:31 -0500)]
stylus: sprites 0-based, add placeholder,noselect

6 years agostylus: expand on sprites macros
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:19:17 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
stylus: expand on sprites macros

6 years agostylus-helpers: fix space-evenly, add dimensions
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:47:05 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
stylus-helpers: fix space-evenly, add dimensions

6 years agometaform: spaces between "if" and "(" in generated code
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:28:05 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
metaform: spaces between "if" and "(" in generated code

6 years agostylus-helpers: add transparent vendor expansion for user-select
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:59:54 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
stylus-helpers: add transparent vendor expansion for user-select

6 years agostylus: more vendor upgrades, cleanup
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:54:51 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
stylus: more vendor upgrades, cleanup

6 years agoadd stylus-helpers.styl
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:56:31 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
add stylus-helpers.styl

6 years agoenc_htmlbrtab: convert tabs too (not just spaces)
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:03:46 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
enc_htmlbrtab: convert tabs too (not just spaces)

6 years agomake string_array utf8-compatible
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 20:51:36 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
make string_array utf8-compatible

6 years agodb: use utf8 for client encoding, use real_escape
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 19:38:03 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
db: use utf8 for client encoding, use real_escape

6 years ago.htaccess works without knowing URL's pathname
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:22:54 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
.htaccess works without knowing URL's pathname

6 years agometaform: set utf8 charset in .sql files
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 02:04:09 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
metaform: set utf8 charset in .sql files

6 years agometaform: enter captions and optionally field names
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:20:54 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
metaform: enter captions and optionally field names

6 years agoformat_caption/format_varname: split words on camelCase
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:46:17 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
format_caption/format_varname: split words on camelCase

6 years agometaform: remove buggy unused code from fields parser
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:06:55 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
metaform: remove buggy unused code from fields parser

6 years agoallow / in email subjects and names
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:16:06 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
allow / in email subjects and names