JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
crayon_mockup.git
5 years agomajor code cleanup (layers/controls) master
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:30:02 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
major code cleanup (layers/controls)

5 years agocode cleanup
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 03:04:24 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
code cleanup

5 years agosave/load from url hash
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 03:51:34 +0000 (22:51 -0500)]
save/load from url hash

5 years agoexperimental pickling to url hash
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 16:12:15 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
experimental pickling to url hash

5 years agocss bump
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 04:23:03 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
css bump

5 years agoboxes don't click/hover as if they're filled
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 04:20:03 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
boxes don't click/hover as if they're filled

5 years agopolyline widget coming along
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 04:17:10 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
polyline widget coming along

5 years agorename main.js -> js.js
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 23:46:41 +0000 (18:46 -0500)]
rename main.js -> js.js

5 years agorename style.css -> css.css
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 23:42:37 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
rename style.css -> css.css

5 years agoall 8 resize controls for box
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 22:16:12 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
all 8 resize controls for box

5 years agoresize controlls are little arrows
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:12:04 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
resize controlls are little arrows

5 years agoadd footer with license and source
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:06:31 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
add footer with license and source

5 years agocss bump
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 18:41:42 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
css bump

5 years agofix hover
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 18:41:22 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
fix hover

5 years agoediting/selection/hover working
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 18:30:38 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
editing/selection/hover working

5 years agorect control points working a bit
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 03:19:14 +0000 (23:19 -0400)]
rect control points working a bit

5 years agoadd README.md
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 22:05:22 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
add README.md

5 years agoupdate .git-ftp include to new paths
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 21:47:39 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
update .git-ftp include to new paths

5 years agoadd license, fix filenames
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 21:41:17 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
add license, fix filenames

5 years agocleanup hover/filter stuff
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:57:15 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
cleanup hover/filter stuff

5 years agomulti-select, widget lists as hashes
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:26:03 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
multi-select, widget lists as hashes

5 years agoimprove selection handling, hover
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:58:50 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
improve selection handling, hover

5 years agodrag offset, proper box proximity, hover
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 22:52:15 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
drag offset, proper box proximity, hover

5 years agotweak for firefox
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:08:52 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
tweak for firefox

5 years agocss/js bump
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:59:50 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
css/js bump

5 years agoswitch to dragging interface
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:58:55 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
switch to dragging interface

5 years agoupdate mockup
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:58:46 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
update mockup

6 years agofactor out svg element creation
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 03:36:20 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
factor out svg element creation

6 years agoannex ui-mockup
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:20:21 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
annex ui-mockup

6 years agolooks like crayon
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:26:18 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
looks like crayon

6 years agomake PolyLine class
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:43:04 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
make PolyLine class

6 years agocss bump
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:05:47 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
css bump

6 years agoimplement delete tool, clean up tool init
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:30:42 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
implement delete tool, clean up tool init

6 years agoclean up tool helper buttons
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:02:45 +0000 (09:02 -0400)]
clean up tool helper buttons

6 years agoclean up tool button handling and appearance
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 May 2015 01:49:18 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
clean up tool button handling and appearance

6 years agoadd tutorial tool, stub edit/delete
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 22:21:27 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
add tutorial tool, stub edit/delete

6 years agowrap draw tool in an object
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 20:15:29 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
wrap draw tool in an object

6 years agocleanup instructions, add esc/cancel
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 18:02:34 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
cleanup instructions, add esc/cancel

6 years agoadd keybindings
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 17:49:06 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
add keybindings

6 years agotrack changes, merge paths, show line to mouse, etc
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 17:40:36 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
track changes, merge paths, show line to mouse, etc

6 years agoimprove instructions
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 16:57:24 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
improve instructions

6 years agoinitial spike
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 16:56:26 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
initial spike

6 years agoroot
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 24 May 2015 15:58:18 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
root