JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
watch-my-terminal.git
5 years agorun.sh: complain if not passed width/height master
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:54:55 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
run.sh: complain if not passed width/height

6 years agodon't show spaces at end of lines (better copy/paste)
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 15:21:38 +0000 (11:21 -0400)]
don't show spaces at end of lines (better copy/paste)

6 years agoimplement: csi_@, csi_P, csi_h (aptitude flawless)
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:23:13 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
implement: csi_@, csi_P, csi_h (aptitude flawless)

6 years agofix esc seqs: csi_d, csi_G
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:20:09 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
fix esc seqs: csi_d, csi_G

6 years agoAdd commandline args for term dimensions
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 21:01:34 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Add commandline args for term dimensions

and update the docs

6 years agofix bright bg, add ansi chars, more esc seqs
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 18:28:40 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
fix bright bg, add ansi chars, more esc seqs

8 years agoadd .editorconfig
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:43:42 +0000 (08:43 -0400)]
add .editorconfig

8 years agohtmlterm: redraw on init
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:32:56 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
htmlterm: redraw on init

8 years agofactor out htmlterm.coffee
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:14:56 +0000 (07:14 -0400)]
factor out htmlterm.coffee

8 years agofix a comment
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:34:24 +0000 (06:34 -0400)]
fix a comment

8 years agoMerge branch 'release/1.0' into develop
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 07:27:17 +0000 (02:27 -0500)]
Merge branch 'release/1.0' into develop

8 years agobump version number to 1.0 v1.0
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 07:25:30 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
bump version number to 1.0

8 years agoadd README.md (including install instructions)
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 07:14:53 +0000 (02:14 -0500)]
add README.md (including install instructions)

8 years agomove settings to the top of server.coffee
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 07:14:01 +0000 (02:14 -0500)]
move settings to the top of server.coffee

8 years agoadd COPYING file (MIT License)
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 06:42:47 +0000 (01:42 -0500)]
add COPYING file (MIT License)

8 years agowrap lines in <code>s not <divs>
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 05:40:38 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
wrap lines in <code>s not <divs>

Fennec (firefox) on android still doesn't do monospace

8 years agoui: html-encode white text too
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 05:22:24 +0000 (00:22 -0500)]
ui: html-encode white text too

8 years agoinit: don't send spaces at end of lines
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:54:25 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
init: don't send spaces at end of lines

8 years agoinit: send normal screen too when on alt
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:39:34 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
init: send normal screen too when on alt

8 years agoinit: encode terminal state as terminal output
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:20:06 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
init: encode terminal state as terminal output

8 years agoindex.html: get rid of accidental padding
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 03:32:50 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
index.html: get rid of accidental padding

8 years agoesc_* support, implement esc_M
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 02:56:19 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
esc_* support, implement esc_M

8 years agolisten on port 2218
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 02:02:14 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
listen on port 2218

8 years agohave client's socket.io use same server as the page
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 01:58:03 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
have client's socket.io use same server as the page

8 years agoterminal.coffee: only console.log() if it exists
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 00:33:28 +0000 (19:33 -0500)]
terminal.coffee: only console.log() if it exists

Most web browsers don't I think.

8 years agoadd csi_M (scroll up to cursor)
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 00:10:41 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
add csi_M (scroll up to cursor)

8 years agorefactor to fix code duplication in line shuffling
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:58:31 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
refactor to fix code duplication in line shuffling

8 years agoadd csi_L (scroll backwards)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:51:45 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
add csi_L (scroll backwards)

8 years agoadd csi_r (scrolling region)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:43:29 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
add csi_r (scrolling region)

8 years agodisplay cursor, handle show/hide sequences
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:18:07 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
display cursor, handle show/hide sequences

8 years agoadd cursor incrementals movement: csi_[ABCD]
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:37:23 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
add cursor incrementals movement: csi_[ABCD]

8 years agofix ESC[0m, implement italic, render invisible
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 19:59:53 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
fix ESC[0m, implement italic, render invisible

8 years agoparse and render inverse attribute
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 06:48:24 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
parse and render inverse attribute

8 years agofix csi_H (off-by-one error)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 05:20:33 +0000 (00:20 -0500)]
fix csi_H (off-by-one error)

8 years agowhen clearing, careful of cursor being after right-most column
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 05:03:57 +0000 (00:03 -0500)]
when clearing, careful of cursor being after right-most column

8 years agodon't wrap after printing in last cell
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 04:53:49 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
don't wrap after printing in last cell

8 years agofix backspace (it wraps and doesn't clear)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 04:38:06 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
fix backspace (it wraps and doesn't clear)

8 years agomake csi_J(0/1) clear part of current line too
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 04:28:26 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
make csi_J(0/1) clear part of current line too

8 years agomake csi_K (clear characters) inclusive always
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 04:21:42 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
make csi_K (clear characters) inclusive always

8 years agocsiq_ prefix, alt screen flipping, clamp csi_H
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 04:14:59 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
csiq_ prefix, alt screen flipping, clamp csi_H

8 years agoadd csi_J, fix csi_K(2)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 03:44:13 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
add csi_J, fix csi_K(2)

8 years agocsi_* in alphabetic order in source
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 03:37:07 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
csi_* in alphabetic order in source

8 years agocsi_H, csi_K, better csi args cleaning/defaults
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 03:33:10 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
csi_H, csi_K, better csi args cleaning/defaults

8 years agoset default colors from palette
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 23:50:16 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
set default colors from palette

8 years agomove client js to client.coffee
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 23:45:40 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
move client js to client.coffee

8 years agoname this project "watch-my-terminal"
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 23:03:32 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
name this project "watch-my-terminal"

8 years agohandle 256-color change sequences
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:47:47 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
handle 256-color change sequences

8 years agostop pretending what fg white is 0
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:13:24 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
stop pretending what fg white is 0

8 years agoadd 256 color palette (not used yet)
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:04:03 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
add 256 color palette (not used yet)

8 years agoadd next 8 colors (now 16)
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:47:34 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
add next 8 colors (now 16)

8 years agoparse in the client too, limit to 50fps
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:42:11 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
parse in the client too, limit to 50fps

8 years agofix palette, go bright on bold
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:44:14 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
fix palette, go bright on bold

8 years agouse a color palette sorta from tango
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:18:02 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
use a color palette sorta from tango

8 years agofix and display colors, bold and underline
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 11:30:21 +0000 (06:30 -0500)]
fix and display colors, bold and underline

8 years agoplain text flows and wraps properly
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:01:01 +0000 (05:01 -0500)]
plain text flows and wraps properly

8 years agomove output to browser (from inspector)
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 08:05:31 +0000 (03:05 -0500)]
move output to browser (from inspector)

8 years agoputtin' it all together
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 05:34:06 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
puttin' it all together

8 years agoMerge branch 'feature/socket-test' into develop
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 05:04:27 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
Merge branch 'feature/socket-test' into develop

8 years agotest code to read stdin from script
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 05:03:05 +0000 (00:03 -0500)]
test code to read stdin from script

8 years agoinitial parsing code (finds escape sequences)
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 05:02:43 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
initial parsing code (finds escape sequences)

8 years agofiles testing/showing socket.io asynchiness
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 23:12:24 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
files testing/showing socket.io asynchiness

8 years agoget deps with npm install
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 23:07:39 +0000 (18:07 -0500)]
get deps with npm install

8 years agoInitial commit
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 22:29:34 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Initial commit