JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
vim-syntax.git
2 years agodon't stop on foldmethod of other buffers master
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 03:23:26 +0000 (23:23 -0400)]
don't stop on foldmethod of other buffers

3 years agoadd void to php keywords
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 12 May 2018 22:27:09 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
add void to php keywords

3 years agophp.vim: new keywords, folding for traits
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:57:33 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
php.vim: new keywords, folding for traits

3 years agoupdate list of openssl functions
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 01:02:43 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
update list of openssl functions

4 years agocleanup whitespace and tweak docs wording
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:55:32 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
cleanup whitespace and tweak docs wording

4 years agophp.vim: correct docs about settings
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:19:45 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
php.vim: correct docs about settings

4 years agochanges by Bram (remove support for older than 6.0)
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 16:59:00 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
changes by Bram (remove support for older than 6.0)

4 years agodrop vim < 5.8 (broken by theme compat anyway)
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:12:57 +0000 (08:12 -0500)]
drop vim < 5.8 (broken by theme compat anyway)

4 years agobe consistent about abbreviating hi
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 17:54:02 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
be consistent about abbreviating hi

4 years agoset all php colors and links as defaults
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 17:52:19 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
set all php colors and links as defaults

4 years agofix spellchecking in strings, comments, heredocs
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:49:55 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
fix spellchecking in strings, comments, heredocs

4 years agoadd more builtin functions
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:51:31 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
add more builtin functions

5 years agoadd new-ish class "magic methods"
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 18:52:43 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
add new-ish class "magic methods"

5 years agodon't hilight inte integ boolea etc
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:46:17 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
don't hilight inte integ boolea etc

5 years agohilight string delemeters same as contents
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:45:14 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
hilight string delemeters same as contents

6 years agomove repo
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:09:08 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
move repo

6 years agotodo: simplify, no more partials
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:08:41 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
todo: simplify, no more partials

6 years agophp.vim: bump modification date
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:14:52 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
php.vim: bump modification date

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'blue/master'
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:13:11 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'blue/master'

6 years agotodo lists: cover odd corner case
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:11:07 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
todo lists: cover odd corner case

6 years agophp: add E_DEPRECATED, E_RECOVERABLE_ERROR, E_USER_DEPRECATED
Daniel Hahler [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
php: add E_DEPRECATED, E_RECOVERABLE_ERROR, E_USER_DEPRECATED

Also move E_STRICT to the new section for predefined constants.

7 years agocoffee: more lookback, csv: quoted fields
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 03:50:13 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
coffee: more lookback, csv: quoted fields

7 years agoupdate last change date in header
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 18:56:17 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
update last change date in header

7 years agophp.vim :: add docbloc highlighting
BlackEagle [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
php.vim :: add docbloc highlighting

Signed-off-by: BlackEagle <ike.devolder@gmail.com>

8 years agophp.vim: update "Last Change" header
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 06:37:16 +0000 (01:37 -0500)]
php.vim: update "Last Change" header

8 years agoadd json_* functions (thank you j4miel)
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 06:34:24 +0000 (01:34 -0500)]
add json_* functions (thank you j4miel)

8 years agoremoved chuck.vim
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 23:29:23 +0000 (19:29 -0400)]
removed chuck.vim

8 years agoAdding support for json functions
Jamie Learmonth [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:06:40 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Adding support for json functions

8 years agoadd csv.vim for coloring columns
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:16:36 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
add csv.vim for coloring columns

9 years agotodo lists: support up to 18 stars (from 9)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:44:54 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
todo lists: support up to 18 stars (from 9)

9 years agosupport :set compatible
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:44:36 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
support :set compatible

9 years agophp.vim: make sure bogus-curly doesn't over-match
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 06:53:28 +0000 (02:53 -0400)]
php.vim: make sure bogus-curly doesn't over-match

9 years agophp.vim: show syntax error on invalid chars in "$a[]"
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 06:14:58 +0000 (02:14 -0400)]
php.vim: show syntax error on invalid chars in "$a[]"

9 years agotodo.vim: fix done ending with digit (but not p[1-9])
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 05:19:28 +0000 (01:19 -0400)]
todo.vim: fix done ending with digit (but not p[1-9])

9 years agoadd (color) missing keywords
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 05:10:43 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
add (color) missing keywords

9 years agoadd nowdock support
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 04:39:47 +0000 (00:39 -0400)]
add nowdock support

9 years agophp.vim: double quoted strings done!
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 00:57:48 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
php.vim: double quoted strings done!

9 years agochange syntax and colors of todo files
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 00:57:33 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
change syntax and colors of todo files

9 years agophp.vim string interpolation coloring coming along
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 06:30:09 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
php.vim string interpolation coloring coming along

9 years agocleanup backslash escaping code
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 16:16:32 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
cleanup backslash escaping code

9 years agogetting closer
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:14:13 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
getting closer

9 years agotodo: don't always set bg, don't bg space prefixes
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 05:41:06 +0000 (01:41 -0400)]
todo: don't always set bg, don't bg space prefixes

9 years agoadd: coffee.vim
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 05:40:11 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
add: coffee.vim

10 years agodownloaded chuck.vim
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 18 May 2011 14:28:02 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
downloaded chuck.vim

10 years agoNew maintainer for php.vim (Jason Woofenden)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:43:44 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
New maintainer for php.vim (Jason Woofenden)

10 years agofix \ highlighting in php strings
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:37:58 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
fix \ highlighting in php strings

10 years agoinitial import
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:35:51 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
initial import

10 years agoroot
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:30:15 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
root