JasonWoof Got questions, comments, patches, etc.? Contact Jason Woofenden
peach-cgt.git
6 years agoregister coffeescript compiler master
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 30 May 2014 19:23:11 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
register coffeescript compiler

6 years agobump node version (no changes needed)
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:30:49 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
bump node version (no changes needed)

8 years agofix keepalive
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 22:07:10 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
fix keepalive

8 years agotry a little harder to send keepalive
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 21:46:59 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
try a little harder to send keepalive

8 years agosend a space every 12 seconds for keepalive
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 21:41:26 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
send a space every 12 seconds for keepalive

8 years agofix get/set url generation/parsing
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 21:10:16 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
fix get/set url generation/parsing

8 years agoadd debugging
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 21:04:44 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
add debugging

8 years agochange hosting credit
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 20:54:33 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
change hosting credit

8 years agosupport heroku's env var for port number
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 20:52:59 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
support heroku's env var for port number

8 years agodeclare dependancy on lesscss
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 20:51:37 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
declare dependancy on lesscss

8 years agodon't specify localhost
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 20:43:51 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
don't specify localhost

8 years agoadd metadata for running on heroku
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 20:42:04 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
add metadata for running on heroku

9 years agomore debug messages
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 20:03:01 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
more debug messages

9 years agodebugging messages for requires
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 20:01:33 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
debugging messages for requires

9 years agoset working directory in js wrapper script
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 19:58:55 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
set working directory in js wrapper script

9 years agobetter way to get cwd right
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 20:16:57 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
better way to get cwd right

9 years agoadded warning and hosting credit
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:41:31 +0000 (09:41 -0500)]
added warning and hosting credit

9 years agoadd needed jquery and jquery-ui files
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 20:47:28 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
add needed jquery and jquery-ui files

9 years agoadd hack to fix current working directory on nodester
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:53:32 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
add hack to fix current working directory on nodester

9 years agoprint fs open/read error
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:41:44 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
print fs open/read error

9 years agoget nodester port from ENV
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 03:09:10 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
get nodester port from ENV

9 years agoadded server.js wrapper
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:32:07 +0000 (05:32 -0500)]
added server.js wrapper

9 years agoset game timeout to 3 hours
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:18:44 +0000 (05:18 -0500)]
set game timeout to 3 hours

9 years agouse nodester-assigned port
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:01:24 +0000 (05:01 -0500)]
use nodester-assigned port

9 years agodestroy old games, and max out at 50 concurrent
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 23:49:50 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
destroy old games, and max out at 50 concurrent

9 years agohosts multiple games at once, licensing
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 19:32:54 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
hosts multiple games at once, licensing

9 years agoadded README.md
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 19:01:51 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
added README.md

9 years agoadd example cards from cardscape scrape
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 06:57:44 +0000 (02:57 -0400)]
add example cards from cardscape scrape

9 years agoLet drags go off the edge
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 06:05:19 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
Let drags go off the edge

This is currently needed to be able to get cards which overflow a onto your own
piles.

9 years agofix shuffling, auto hide/show card text overflow
Jason Woofenden [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 05:39:17 +0000 (01:39 -0400)]
fix shuffling, auto hide/show card text overflow

9 years agobasic card designer, new_cards api
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 23:50:06 +0000 (19:50 -0400)]
basic card designer, new_cards api

9 years agostart on deck designer
Jason Woofenden [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 21:19:00 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
start on deck designer

9 years agofixed (recently broken) mark/flip on client
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 04:15:00 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
fixed (recently broken) mark/flip on client

9 years agoobey z from messsages, avoid z conflicts
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 04:04:14 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
obey z from messsages, avoid z conflicts

9 years agotweak hand caption and comments
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 02:38:35 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
tweak hand caption and comments

9 years agohide other players hand
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 02:31:59 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
hide other players hand

9 years agoyou can drag onto piles
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 23:23:58 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
you can drag onto piles

9 years agofix view (flip x too), arrange piles correctly
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 22:43:31 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
fix view (flip x too), arrange piles correctly

9 years agoPiles display and removing cards mostly working
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:56:47 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Piles display and removing cards mostly working

(except that they don't all display in the right place/orientation)

9 years agosave card number in jquery card object (card.view)
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 19:38:39 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
save card number in jquery card object (card.view)

9 years agodraw deck starting to work
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 20:23:04 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
draw deck starting to work

9 years agostart of piles implementation
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 06:02:16 +0000 (02:02 -0400)]
start of piles implementation

create blank for when pile is empty

create caption (at init time) for each pile. Attach to blank or top card.

9 years agoremove obsolete comment
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 04:12:40 +0000 (00:12 -0400)]
remove obsolete comment

9 years agotrack z-axis (layer) on server, use for view init
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 03:18:18 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
track z-axis (layer) on server, use for view init

9 years agosnap to grid so edges line up
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 03:06:33 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
snap to grid so edges line up

This is important now that mouse hover makes the card come to the foreground,
because it's frustrating when you're pile isn't perfect, and as you go to hover
over the front card you hover over one pixel of a lower card, and then it
obscures the card you were aiming for.

9 years agomousover temporarily brings card to front
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:25:45 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
mousover temporarily brings card to front

9 years agodisplay opponent's cards upside down
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:05:56 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
display opponent's cards upside down

9 years agonew cards in front, moved cards in front
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 01:55:30 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
new cards in front, moved cards in front

9 years agocleanup, loading message
Jason Woofenden [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:33:55 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
cleanup, loading message

9 years agoplayer 2 sees table mirrored vertically
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 21:19:15 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
player 2 sees table mirrored vertically

9 years agomore test cards
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 21:03:58 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
more test cards

9 years agofix [re]load to show initial flipped/marked state
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 20:57:39 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
fix [re]load to show initial flipped/marked state

9 years agoclients ask/get initial state on [re]load
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:16:55 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
clients ask/get initial state on [re]load

9 years agoadd agent argument to set_cards
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 18:56:14 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
add agent argument to set_cards

9 years agoclient sync working (and spitting out debug cruft)
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 06:17:11 +0000 (02:17 -0400)]
client sync working (and spitting out debug cruft)

9 years agoload common.coffe into client
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 00:14:20 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
load common.coffe into client

9 years agoadd untested common.coffee
Jason Woofenden [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 00:03:17 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
add untested common.coffee

9 years agoupdate comments
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 22:32:36 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
update comments

9 years agocolored card areas (deck, hand, etc)
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 22:15:01 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
colored card areas (deck, hand, etc)

9 years agoyou can flip and mark cards
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 02:58:30 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
you can flip and mark cards

9 years agodragged cards always brought to front
Jason Woofenden [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 02:23:37 +0000 (22:23 -0400)]
dragged cards always brought to front

9 years agofix whitespace
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 01:10:50 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
fix whitespace

9 years agoshuffling, started on state structure
Jason Woofenden [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 01:06:06 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
shuffling, started on state structure

9 years agoserve js from /javascript, make cards draggable
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 23:08:54 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
serve js from /javascript, make cards draggable

9 years agocoffeescript, html, less, server
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 08:55:26 +0000 (04:55 -0400)]
coffeescript, html, less, server

9 years agoroot
Jason Woofenden [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 07:35:45 +0000 (03:35 -0400)]
root